NOTD: Link, he come to town!

Let’s start with a cute song and video, shall we?

I haven’t actually gotten the chance to try on my Legend of Zelda collection‘s final formulas–how ridiculous is that?!

I accidentally mixed up an extra Link mini so I’ve decided to keep it for myself 🙂 I’ve also had China Glaze Agro for like 2 months and haven’t used it yet even though I’ve been dying to try it on. So tonight I decided to use both of them! And boy do they look great together. Link has gold, green, brown, and blue glitter. I just love the blue since it’s such a stark contrast to the more low-key colors.

I haven’t bothered to topcoat this yet so it’s not as smooth as it could be but I’m actually not sure how long I’ll be keeping this on–I have a design I just need to try!

Click for hi-res

  • China Glaze Agro
  • Kyoti’s Nails Link
3 thoughts on “NOTD: Link, he come to town!

  1. so much fun! I love the glitter on top.

  2. Jenna Froggy says:

    The combo is gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

