NOTD: Global Reddit Meetup Day!

As many of you know, since there’s where you first found my blog, I love reddit! For those of you who don’t know, reddit is a social media site where people can upload pictures, new articles, ask the community for help and input, whatever! There’s even a community (called a subreddit) dedicated just to nail polish stuff 😀 

Saturday is a global meetup day for reddit, a day when all across the world a bunch of redditors all gather to hang out. I decided I had to do something special for the occasion, so I did some reddit imagery. When you like something on reddit you give it an upvote so it gets more visibility, and when you don’t like something you downvote it. Two fingers on my hand correlate pretty well with the upvote and downvote system…Well, I’ll just let you see for yourself 😉

Reddit’s mascot, Snoo

Upvote

Upvote, close-up

Downvote

  • Milani Cyberspace
  • OPI DS Magic
  • Color Club Sparkle and Soar
  • Milani Black Sketch
  • Sally Hansen White On
  • nail crystals
3 thoughts on “NOTD: Global Reddit Meetup Day!

  1. micoleslaw says:

    I love that the downvote is your middle finger.

  2. bmweed says:

    Love the downvote – If that were the case there would be a lot of people today who I ‘downvoted’ irl 😉

  3. i laughed so hard at the downvote!

Leave a Reply

