Blog Hop!

So I just heard about this “Blog Hop” thing (which is, apparently, a “thing”), and decided I had to join in! Hopefully this’ll get me a little more visibility, and more visibility means more followers, more contests, more giveaways, more new polishes, more *awesome*! πŸ™‚

BlogLoveTherapy

Island Girl Insights

Don’t forget about my Legend of Zelda pre-order going on now! Half of Β the collection is marinating and the other half will be starting to marinate soon and things are looking great! πŸ™‚ Only TWO WEEKS left and I still have a ways to go to meet my goal, so please share with friends! If I don’t meet my goal I lose some of the pre-order money and that’s going to make it harder to release more collections. CLICK HERE to check out my pre-order page πŸ™‚ Here’s some marinating shots of the final formulas, I hope you all like them as much as I do! It’s going to be hard to part with these beautiful babies πŸ˜‰

Requiem of Spirit, Zelda, Bolero of Fire, Epona’s Song, Serenade of Water, Nocturne of Shadow, and Pride (FREE full size with any order over $115!)

Requiem of Spirit, Zelda, Bolero of Fire, Epona’s Song, Serenade of Water, Nocturne of Shadow, and Pride (FREE full size with any order over $115!)

Leave a Reply

