Nail mail!

This weekend has been great for nail mail! I got three different polish sets on Friday and Saturday 🙂

I got both the China Glaze and Kleancolor sets from Copious and I paid only a penny for China Glaze and about $1 for the Kleancolors. The Color Club Take Wing collection was a gift from my friend JohJoh, she asked me for polish suggestions and I suggested she check out the Take Wing collection, she liked it so much she got me the entire set as a thank you! 🙂 Thanks so much, JohJoh! I can’t wait to try them all ❤

The two rainbow sets (Kleancolor and Color Club) are perfect since I’ve been doing a ton of rainbow manis lately, I’m sure you’ll all be seeing swatches or nail art with these soon!

3 thoughts on “Nail mail!

  1. Erin says:

    I love that Color Club collection! Congrats on such a well priced haul, and I’m excited to see the swatches!

  2. Jenna Froggy says:

    Awesome nail mail! Can’t wait to see swatches.

  3. johjohvl says:

    Very happy that you liked it Kyoti. =) It’s the least I could do for all the help you’ve given me. ^_^

Leave a Reply

