NOTD: Proud to be a gamer

Any other Mario fans here?  I’m a huge fan of Mario! Those of you who follow my craft blog might remember my various Mario projects. I still have a Nintendo and a Super Nintendo plugged in and ready to play Mario at a moment’s notice!!

Today’s manicure is inspired by the 1UP mushroom from Super Mario. I’d seen ideas similar to this and wanted to try it. I’m overall pretty happy with it–I got a little impatient and I could have done better, but oh well! More freehand practice, right? 🙂 I had to rush to get ready for dinner, that’s my excuse!

After I was done I felt the need to add a little something sparkly, so I mixed up another glitter polish!! Keep an eye out for a post about that really soon (as in, hopefully when I’m done posting this one I’ll write it up, lol)

  • NYC Bryant Park
  • Sally Hansen White On
  • Milani White Canvas
  • Milani Black Sketch
  • Color Club Fly With Me
  • Kyoti’s Nails Bubblin’
One thought on “NOTD: Proud to be a gamer

Leave a Reply

