NOTD: American McGee’s Alice

This week’s theme is Geeky/Gamer!

I’ve been wearing my Zelda-inspired polishes since Sunday night and I got my first chip last night, which means new manicure time!!

Today’s manicure is inspired by American McGee’s Alice game. I haven’t played the sequel but the original was awesome! I wanted to recreate Alice’s dress from the game and I’m very happy with how it turned out! I think you can definitely see that it was inspired by her dress from the cover below.

 

I think it’s pretty plain to see that the image above inspired my manicure! I’m getting better at freehand art, too, which makes me a very happy girl 🙂

  • Sally Hansen Whirlwind White
  • Milani Black Sketch
  • China Glaze Frostbite
3 thoughts on “NOTD: American McGee’s Alice

  1. Amanda (Mae) says:

    love it! I didn’t play the original lol just the sequel and I loved it!! love these nails! I Love alice

  2. […] couldn’t figure out what to do after yesterday’s Alice mani started chipping. Looking through my Pinterest inspiration board I saw this and knew I had to […]

Leave a Reply

