Prototypes for my new polish line

Sunday night I finished prototypes for my very first nail polish line!! This line was inspired by The Legend of Zelda – Ocarina of Time. I am so happy with how these came out, words can’t even describe it!

First off, let’s check out the bottle shots.

I only have 10 fingers (the one time I’m sad about this fact!) so two of the colors above are missing, but here’s swatches! 2 coats on each nail. Click for hi-res!

I’m in the process of setting up a Kickstarter now. It’ll be basically for pre-pre-orders. I have no idea exactly how much interest there’s going to be and I can’t afford all the supplies up-front. If you’re interested in this collection please consider pledging and sharing with friends!! My expected date for mailing out Kickstarter rewards and pre-orders is late July/early August, but I’ll be working hard to get it out even sooner 🙂

4 thoughts on “Prototypes for my new polish line

  1. […] Prototypes for my new polish line […]

  2. […] been wearing my Zelda-inspired polishes since Sunday night and I got my first chip last night, which means new manicure […]

  3. […] up I definitely want the general theme to be “geeky”. Of course I’ve talked about my Zelda line about a million times in the past week or two, but today’s creations are just a mini […]

  4. […] pictures are two coats over bare nail. Check out the rest of the collection here and pre-order by clicking here! Prelude of Light Zelda Share this:TwitterFacebookLike this:LikeBe […]

Leave a Reply

