NOTD: Magnetic + Stamping

Another Mom-inspired manicure today! Mom’s favorite color is purple and she loves butterflies 🙂

I actually took my polish off late last night and went almost a whole 24 hours with naked nails! I went out of the house three times, I was so self-conscious 😡 I made up for it though, I’m really happy with this one!

I’m getting better at using the magnet for my Magnetix polish. I’m trying to figure out if I can sort of rotate the magnet around my nail to get better magnetizing but so far it only works sometimes–other times it totally makes the design look weird. Any tips would be greatly appreciated!

  • China Glaze Drawn to You
  • Sally Hansen Crystal Chrome
  • BM-205
One thought on “NOTD: Magnetic + Stamping

Leave a Reply

