More polish jewelry!

Ok, I really like polish jewelry–have you figured that out yet?? It’s so much fun!

I got a few clear gems from my mom last time I saw her and I knew I had to try to make polish jewelry with them. But I wanted to try something new! All the polish jewelry I’ve made before has just been simply painting on different polishes for a layered look. This time…I did water marble! Sorry some of the pictures turned out so horrible, cell phone plus shiny things don’t make for easy pictures!

Backs, shows the rainbow pattern best

Fronts

Closeup 1

Closeup 2–I love that holo!

Closeup 3

Each crystal had a different base on it.

  1. Finger Paints Twisted
  2. Milani HD
  3. Rainbow Honey A Little Kindness

They all had the same colors for the rainbow marble, though!

  • Wet n Wild Red
  • Sally Hansen Sun Kissed
  • Sally Hansen Mellow Yellow
  • Sally Hansen Green With Envy
  • Sinful Colors Savage
  • Love & Beauty Magenta
Leave a Reply

