NOTD: A teeny tiara on my toes!

My mom is the Queen. Therefore, I am the Princess! This week’s theme is mom/Mother’s day and I was inspired by her and by my tiara mani from a few days ago.

My toes have been naked for 2 days so I needed something and I needed it quick! I love doing nail art on my toes since I only do them every week or two and especially since I have the cutest open toe shoes that I’ve been wearing a lot lately.

I love these holo polishes! HD (silver) ended up a little thin and I should have done another coat, but Cyberspace was perfect with 2 coats. Sadly I lost some of the holo by using topcoat but it still looks great, you just don’t get the same “rainbow” effect as you do without topcoat. I can’t wait to show these off in my cute shoes!

One thought on “NOTD: A teeny tiara on my toes!

Leave a Reply

