NOTD: Belladonna and a tiny tiara

Just a quick blurb about this one, my bed is calling me!

I’m totally not sticking to my space theme this week, but whatever! I wanted to do a little manicure inspired by my favorite author, Anne Bishop. My all-time favorite book series is the Black Jewels series (so good, definitely check it out!). I wanted a little update to yesterday’s holo mani and I noticed the colors were pretty similar to Belladonna’s cover. I added a few little nail crystals to my accent nails and called it a day–I was feeling pretty lazy, what can I say? 😉

Then I wanted to do something with my right hand–it never gets any blog time! So I used Milani HD on an accent nail and did a teeny tiny tiara on it :3 Isn’t it adorable??

One thought on “NOTD: Belladonna and a tiny tiara

  1. […] the Princess! This week’s theme is mom/Mother’s day and I was inspired by her and by my tiara mani from a few days […]

Leave a Reply

