NOTD: Simple purple pedi

I wanted a really simple pedicure yesterday. I needed something on my toes before I went out to run errands and have dinner with the in-laws and Rea was just sitting there, quietly, knowing it’s been far too long since I used her. She didn’t hold anything against me though, she knows she’s one of my favorites and that I’ll always keep coming back to her 😉

I slapped on a couple quick coats of Rea but I knew she needed something more. Nail stickers!! I haven’t used them in a while and I didn’t have time to do anything freehand. I think they’re just what this pedi needed, don’t you? And don’t these shoes just show off my toes perfectly? I got them a couple weeks ago and wear them every chance I get!

  • Zoya Rea
  • Broadway nail stickers
Leave a Reply

