Blog Sale!

I just set up a Blog Sale page! I’ve got tons of stuff! Zoya, Deborah Lippmann, NYC, Sally Hansen, some brand new, some used for frankens, and heck I even have a FREE one if you buy 2 polishes! Bills are due soon and money’s tight, it’s really tough to have a polish addiction when you don’t have reliable income >.> So if you would all be so kind as to check it out and share with your lacquer-loving friends I’d be very grateful! If you ever want to check it out it’ll be on my sidebar 🙂 Check out some of the things I have for sale!

One thought on “Blog Sale!

  1. Sara says:

    i would love the middle zoya and the DL polish 🙂 can you email me at [I’ve redacted the email so she won’t get spambots! –Kyoti] x

Leave a Reply

