Just a little teaser….

Don’t tell anyone but I’m going to bed with naked nails tonight. Blasphemy, I know! At least my toes are polished. Trust me though, this manicure is going to be worth the wait! Er, at least I hope so, assuming my art-ing skills are as good as I think they are šŸ˜‰

For now, here’s a teaser pic of my setup with all the supplies I’ll need for my manicure tomorrow. Yes, that is 31 bottles on my desk, 4 of which are base/topcoats.

I’m so excited about this manicure. It’s going to be for a giveaway and be based on my very favorite cartoon when I was growing up! Keep your fingers crossed that it turns out the way I hope ā¤

Leave a Reply

