Leibster Award

I know, I’ve been writing a ton of posts today, but I just have so much to share! And this post is one I’ve been wanting to make for a few days now.

There have been some blogger awards being given recently. Bloggers choose who they think deserve the award and tag the blogs they like. I was chosen twice for the Liebster award, the award for blogs that are your favorite! Both Galactic Lacquer and Enchanting Cosmetics nominated me. Please be so kind as to check out their blogs, both of them are wonderful!

Thank you both very much, Galactic Lacquer and Enchanting Cosmetics!!

Leave a Reply

