Giving in to Pinterest

Ok, so there was some drama a few weeks ago over Pinterest’s terms of service. Basically you’re ONLY supposed to pin things you own and by pinning you hand over all legal ownership to Pinterest. So I avoided pinning anything for weeks, though I do follow friends and blogs.

But….I just can’t keep track of all the amazing nail art inspiration I want to use in my manicures. So I give–I’m gonna start pinning. So far I only have two pins–both from For Your Nails Only–but I get the feeling it’s gonna grow veeeery quickly.

Follow me on Pinterest if you want to see what inspires me! 🙂

And because I like having pictures in my posts, here’s baby otters kissing. It’s otter-ly adorable 😉

Leave a Reply

