Finished galaxy jewelry

Just a quick post to show off my finished galaxy jewelry. It’s going to be quick because I have a cross stitch project that was commissioned that I need to get working on ASAP! For those of you who are curious, I also have a craft blog. It’s not updated as much as this one but I have tons of crafts and cooking posts there, as well as lots of stuff for sale on my etsy shop! Please take a moment to look through it if you can, and share with friends if you like anything!

Here are a few items that the listings have expired; if you’re interested please leave a comment!

It even matches my shirt!

Leave a Reply

