NOTD: Simple black with flakies

So my Leaf on the Wind mani started getting major tip wear very quickly 😦 I think I type too much!

Friday night I went out to dinner (and saw Hunger Games!!) and I had to go to bed pretty soon after since I had a big day planned for Saturday. I frantically took my polish off and replaced it with something simple that would still look a little fancy so I had to reach for Motley, which I’ve only used once or twice since I got it.

It was the perfect combo! Dreary weather with a bit of sun made for the perfect weather to see the color changes in Motley, and it felt good to go back to my roots with black polish 🙂

  • Wet n Wild Black Creme
  • Finger Paints Motley
Leave a Reply

