NOTD: Galaxy toes

To match my solar system nails I had to do galaxy nails! I’d never done them before but just my second try (on my left big toe) turned out better than my first. I had dense makeup sponges but I didn’t like the way it looked so I picked up some face buffing sponges instead and it worked so much better! I did my right toe first and as you can see the colors I used kind of got lost in one another. I used a glittery topcoat as well and it made it even harder to see. My left toe turned out much better, though!

  • Maybelline Denim Dash
  • Essence Blue Addicted
  • Wild n Crazy Crush on You
  • Hema 09
  • Zoya Rea
  • Sally Hansen Spectrum
  • Wet n Wild Hallucinate
Leave a Reply

