This week’s nail mail!

It’s been a good week for nail mail! I got stuff from an online swap and from a swap I did with my friend from the Netherlands.

My first package I got on Tuesday and it was from the online swap. I got the cutest Love & Beauty set (from Forever 21), the glitters especially are gorgeous! I used the holo glitter (second from left) on my galaxy jewelry I made yesterday. These colors didn’t have any official names.

The next day I got the package from my friend in the Netherlands. She absolutely knows my style, these are all such lovely shades. I used a couple of these in my galaxy jewelry from yesterday, too. She even included a card that says “Love” in Dutch! :3 The colors are Hema 79, 07, 08, 09, 10, Essence Where is the Party? and Blue Addicted.

I don’t know which of these colors to try first!!

Leave a Reply

