My first Nail Mail post!

*Singsong voice* It’s nail mail tiiiime~

I’ve been entering a ton of giveaways recently (I think I’m waiting on about thirty to end) and I’ve even won a couple of them!! I got two packages in the mail today and I’m so excited to try them out :3

The first three I got from Nails Adored. First is Revlon’s Whimsical which is a dupe of Deborah Lippmann’s Glitter in the Air. Next is Scandalous, another DL dupe, this time of Bad Romance (I just love that name!). The last Revlon is Popular which as far as I know isn’t a known dupe but it is gorgeous!

My second package was from Crazy for Lacquer. She had a great flash giveaway on her Facebook page and I was one of two lucky winners! I got Deborah Lippmann’s Prelude to a Kiss! It’s my first Deborah Lippmann and I’m almost scared to try it since it’s such a fancy and expensive brand 😡

Thank you so much to both Nails Adored and Crazy for Lacquer! Please check out their blogs/FB pages and show them some love 🙂

2 thoughts on “My first Nail Mail post!

  1. […] as you may have seen in my earlier post I got nail mail today! I’d been planning manicures since I found out I won the Nails Adored […]

  2. […] celebrate I decided to finally use Popular and Whimsical which I won from Nails Adored‘s giveaway recently. I actually started this manicure last night at […]

Leave a Reply

