NOTD: Nyan Cat toes!

I am so proud of my nails today!! I’ve seen some people doing really awesome Nyan Cat toes and I had to jump on the bandwagon. I’ve never considered myself an artistic person but this ended up being fairly easy even for me šŸ™‚ Definitely worth trying even if you don’t think you have artistic skills.

This is by far my most complex nail art to date but I am so proud of it! Please ignore the fact that Nyan Cat looks like he’s crying, I had to touch up his face and I didn’t mix my grey properly >.>

I apologize in advance for the very dry toesies! I don’t often show off my toes so I don’t often bother moisturizing <.<

Let’s see if I remember all the colors I used…

  • Custom color Across the Galaxy
  • Prisma glitter (dupe of WnW Kaleidoscope)
  • Sally Hansen Whirlwind White (to make my rainbow more bright!)
  • Claire’s rainbow set
  • NYC Bryant Park
  • Generic Target pink/red color change polish
  • Zoya Kelly mixed with Sally Hansen Wet Cement
  • Prisma red glitter
  • Wet n Wild Black Creme
Leave a Reply

