A great way to start my day!

So I slept in today (as usual. Does it still count as “sleeping in” if I wake up at 11AM most days? ๐Ÿ˜‰ ) and checked my facebook while trying to wake up enough to make coffee, and what do I see? Nails Adored has chosen her winner while I slept but her first winner had already gone out and bought the set thinking she had no chance of winning! So Nails Adored found another winner, and that winner was me!! ๐Ÿ˜€

Check out Nails Adored’s blog post HERE if you like, she’s got a great blog!

Leave a Reply

