NOTD: Wine red (with glitter!)

So I got a new color recently (really, is this any surprise? Sometimes it seems my polish collection grows every day!!) and after my mani earlier today flopped I needed something quick, pretty, and that wouldn’t smudge. Sally Hansen’s Insta-Dri line to the rescue!! I just love this color! 🙂

Sorry the first pic is a bit blurry, it was so hard to get a clear picture of the glitter. Click the pictures for higher resolution!

  • Sally Hansen Wined Up
  • Prisma glitter
Leave a Reply

