Freebies @ Burt’s Bees on FB

Burt’s Bees is giving away 25,000 Burt’s Bees lip balms! Go HERE to check it out, but do it soon!! If you’re already a fan, see their “Thanks a Million” link on the left.

I love their Honey lip balm, it smells and tastes fantastic and makes my lips soooo smooth. Do you have a favorite Burt’s Bees??

Edit: Oh wow, they ran out in less than an hour! I hope some of you guys got one 🙂

One thought on “Freebies @ Burt’s Bees on FB

  1. […] very next day I got a free Burt’s Bees lip balm which some of you may remember from my post a few weeks ago. I also got two pairs of tights which The DIY Lady had posted about on her […]

Leave a Reply

